Playlist: Februar 2008

17. März 2008

Spät, aber doch – hier meine Songs für den vergangenen Monat

August Burns Red
Composure
(Wave goodbye to the past
You’ve got your whole life to lead)

As I Lay Dying
Nothing Left
(If all my sorrow has led me here
Then I would cry all of my tears
To have this chance again)

As I Lay Dying
An Ocean Between Us
(I sat ashore and watched
As one hopeless wave crashed upon another
While my thoughts ran to the hills
My heart never reached the sea)

Black My Heart
Remember Me
(You dug your grave and I just buried you)

Converge
No Heroes
(In my world of enemies I walk alone)

Die Ärzte
Junge (Economy Version)
(Und wir ihr wieder ausseht, Löcher in der… Wand!)

Eluvium
Radio Ballet

From Autumn To Ashes
Reflections
(I caught myself wishing you back)

God Is An Astronaut
Fragile

Heaven Shall Burn
Endzeit
(Nothing, just nothing, nothing will wipe this heart out
And no one, just no one, no one will break this frontline)

Heaven Shall Burn
Forlorn Skies
(A merciless horizon does not promise any hope
Father versus father
Brother against brother
A tomb for all humanity)

HORSE the band
Manateen
(But even sharks pass by
Someone please explain)

iwrestledabearonce
Still Jolly After All These Years

Parkway Drive
Idols and Anchors
(What will you do with your one last breath?
Thrive in your emptiness…)

Saosin
Sleepers
(We seem so far away from these things we used to know
We seem so far away from everything we are)

See You Next Tuesday
Here, Take This Pill
(If I could I would keep you to myself with hearts intact)

Sigur Rós
Hljómalind

The Blackout Argument
My Life In Spoken Words
(Sincerely…)

The Fall of Troy
F.C.P.R.E.M.I.X.
(I don’t wanna see the day, my words cannot make it safe)

Your Demise
Curl Up and Die
(Well, your purity makes me itch)

2 Antworten to “Playlist: Februar 2008”

  1. Betz said

    Is this you salvation?
    Is this all you can give?
    I will not stand in reflection of someone else’s dream!
    <33

    WE ARE THE FINAL RESISTANCE!!1
    xD

  2. Betz said

    *your

    ;____;“““

Schreibe einen Kommentar

